Not a member yet?
Subscribe Now!

Perfect Game Forum

Messages in this topic - RSS

Home » College Baseball Clubhouse » Collegiate Baseball Top 40 Preseason Poll

Want to make your opinion heard or just chat about college baseball? This is your place.
pages: 1 2 3 | show rated messages only | you must log in at the top of the page to post
2/11/2013 11:25:09 AM

hogfan4life
hogfan4life
Well this is my first time checking back here since South Carolina took my soul last year in Omaha...

Oh well excited to see if this Hogs pitching is as good as people are saying it will be! Can't wait to get this going.
0 permalink
2/12/2013 12:04:54 AM

Riverduck
Riverduck
Laughing pretty hard right now. I just hope Horton and crew kicks serious butt this year. We may look pedestrian, but there is usually one thing that keeps us close. And we all know what that is- _______ Peanut gallery can fill in the blank.. lol
-1 permalink
2/12/2013 12:06:19 AM

Riverduck
Riverduck
And that Conforto guy.. He is going to absolutely have the most-_______ In the pac 12. Fill in the blank. I say walks.
-1 permalink
2/12/2013 9:53:33 PM

BeaverBob
BeaverBob
Good to see you RiverDuck. I was afraid you may have been eaten by an opossum or shot by a Duck hunter.

Riverduck wrote:
And that Conforto guy.. He is going to absolutely have the most-_______ In the pac 12. Fill in the blank. I say walks.

edited by BeaverBob on 2/12/2013
0 permalink
2/13/2013 8:52:23 PM

Florida Beaver
Florida Beaver
Well...it seems the time is almost here.....

RD, who for some unknown reason, maybe an immigration complex, does not fly south for the winter, but must hibernate, has come out to play. I sure hope you're finished molting becuase there are few things uglier than a naked duck (unless it is peking duck)

BB is out and in good hunting form looking for the first "fowl" of the season which he found when RD came out. Of hibernation, that is.