Not a member yet?
Subscribe Now!

2011 Midwest Top Prospect Showcase

TeamNameGradPosHometownHigh School
Purple (#14) Conner Adamski 2012 C Naperville, IL Naperville North
White (#28) Avery Anderson 2012 OF St Louis, MO Mehlville
Purple (#19) Dean Ballenger 2012 1B Cottleville, MO Francis Howell Central
Red (#1) Cody Brenner 2012 SS Johnston, IA Johnston
White (#27) Mitchell Brown 2012 RHP Rochester, MN Rochester Century
Purple (#13) Derek Burkamper 2013 RHP Muscatine, IA Muscatine
Red (#21) Michael Collins 2012 1B Ottumwa, IA Ottumwa
White (#25) Kevin Connolly 2012 OF Omaha, NE Creighton Preparatory
Royal (#14) Zach Coppola 2012 OF Windsor Heights, IA Dowling Catholic
White (#29) Josh Crosby 2013 1B Iowa City, IA Iowa City
White (#14) Brock Daniels 2012 3B Pleasant Hill, IA Southeast Polk
Royal (#13) Danny Dennehey 2012 RHP Morrison, IL Morrison
Red (#20) Joe Erickson 2012 RHP Urbandale, IA Dowling Catholic
Purple (#11) John Essig 2012 RHP Homer, IL Heritage
Red (#4) Will Gormally 2012 OF Fort Dodge, IA Fort Dodge
Royal (#21) Michael Hadden 2012 RHP Prior Lake, MN Prior Lake
Red (#5) Shawn Hagarty 2012 OF Waterloo, IA Cedar Falls
Red (#6) Hunter Harnisch 2012 C Lakeville, MN Lakeville South
Royal (#15) Jake Henson 2012 C St. Peters, MO Francis Howell Central
Royal (#17) Keenan Kelly 2012 RHP Niles, IL Maine South
Purple (#18) Thomas Kinsella 2012 SS North Branch, MN North Branch
Red (#15) Adam Lambrecht 2012 RHP Burnsville, MN Burnsville
Royal (#12) Zachary Little 2012 SS Altoona, IA Southeast Polk
Royal (#11) Will Lundquist 2012 RHP Burnsville, MN Lakeville South
White (#22) Josh Martsching 2012 SS Bloomfield, IA Davis County
White (#19) Calvin Mathews 2012 RHP Bloomfield, IA Davis County
White (#24) Mack Mattke 2012 1B Marion, IA Xavier
White (#6) Sam Mrstik 2013 SS Iowa City, IA Iowa City
Red (#8) JD Nielsen 2012 LHP Winterset, IA Martensdale-St. Marys
Royal (#19) Tyler Peyton 2012 RHP Grimes, IA Dallas Center-Grimes
Royal (#20) AJ Puk 2013 LHP Cedar Rapids, IA Washington
Royal (#8) Alec Rash 2012 RHP Adel, IA ADM
Royal (#7) Nick Sharrow 2012 SS Bolingbrook, IL Plainfield East
Red (#10) Anthony Shimkus 2012 RHP Chicago, IL Delasalle
Red (#17) Jordan Smith 2012 OF Eden Prairie, MN Eden Prairie
Purple (#16) Nathan Stong 2012 C Andover, MN Andover
Purple (#6) Brent Stong 2012 LHP Andover, MN Andover
White (#21) Collin Thomas 2012 RHP Pleasantville, IA Pleasantville
Purple (#5) Nick Weeks 2012 3B Andover, MN Andover
White (#4) Luke Wians 2012 LHP Hampshire, IL Hampshire
Royal (#3) Austin Wulff 2012 OF Omaha, NE Millard West
White (#3) Kellen Yoder 2012 RHP Iowa City, IA Iowa City West